Contact Us - Habitat for Humanity of Greater Sacramento

TaxID: 68-0085804

Phone:

(916) 440-1215

ReStore Hours:

Tuesday – Friday
9:00am – 6:00pm

Saturday
10:00am – 5:00pm

Office Hours:

Monday through Friday from 8am-5pm

Construction Hours:

Wednesday through Saturday 7:30am-3:30pm

Mailing Address:

Habitat for Humanity Greater Sacramento
819 North 10th Street
Sacramento, CA 95811

Where we are located

Habitat for Humanity of Greater Sacramento is located off of Richards Boulevard just north of Downtown Sacramento off of the I-5 or 160 exit.


Staff Directory

You may contact the Habitat for Humanity Greater Sacramento office at (916) 440-1215 or via e-mail through the links below.
(916) 440-1215

ADMINISTRATIVE

CEO
Leah Miller
LMiller@habitatgreatersac.org
x1131

Manager of Operations and Homeowner Services
Shannin Stein
SStein@habitatgreatersac.org
x1104

Development Director
Laine Himmelmann
LHimmelmann@habitatgreatersac.org
x1108

Finance Manager
Farrah Shields
FShields@HabitatGreaterSac.org
x1113

Gifts In-Kind Officer
Melissa Leal
MLeal@habitatgreatersac.org
x1107

Fund Development Assistant
Sarah-Michael Gaston
SGaston@habitatgreatersac.org

Bookkeeper
Nagina Akbar
NAkbar@habitatgreatersac.org
x1117

AmeriCorps Family Services Coordinator
Elizabeth Gobbo
familyservices@habitatgreatersac.org
x1109

AmeriCorps Volunteer Coordinator
Kaitlyn Bathke
volunteers@habitatgreatersac.org
x1112

AmeriCorps Community Engagement Coordinator
Karen Dhillon Kaur
CommunityDevelopment@HabitatGreaterSac.org
x1102

 

CONSTRUCTION

Director of Construction
Dan Dorkin
DDorkin@habitatgreatersac.org
x1119

Procurement Coordinator and Assistant Site Supervisor
Jim Reilly
JReilly@habitatgreatersac.org
x1106

Construction Operations Coordinator
Donna Higa
DHiga@habitatgreatersac.org
x1103

Site Supervisor
Terry Hardin

Site Supervisor
Scott Higgins

AmeriCorps Crew Leader
 Yim Yang

RESTORE

ReStore Manager
Byron Watkins
BWatkins@habitatgreatersac.org
x1120

ReStore Assistant Manager
Ignatius Smith
ISmith@habitatgreatersac.org
x1121

ReStore Warehouseman/Driver
David Manning

ReStore Warehouse Associate
Greg Klein

ReStore Warehouse Associate
Justin Lodwig

ReStore Warehouse Associate
Lori Urton

ReStore Warehouse Associate
Nancy Vaelazques

ReStore Warehouse Associate
Jahari Bankhead