Event Committee

Our 2018 Hard Hats & High Heel Gala Committee: 


Pam Saltenberger

Event Committee Members:

Kimberly Anderson – West Elm

Kaitlyn Bathke – HfHGS Development Coordinator

Elizabeth Blucher – Sutter Health

Mary Daffin – Creative Consulting

Jack Gorman – Executive Director Amador Vintners Association

Patrick Harbison – Owner of Patrick Harbison Public Relations

Laine Himmelmann – HfHGS Director of Development

Alyssa Huskinson – Sacramento Magazine

Jenny Jun – West Elm

Karen Kaur – HfHGS AmeriCorps

Leah Miller – HfHGS CEO

Alisha Olson – HfHGS Board Member

Margaret Owens – Director of Operations DSA Events Auctions Fundraising

Kyle Peppers – Innovation Consultant with Curiosity Atlas

Kelly Ramos – MPA Candidate at McGeorge School of Law

Tina Reynolds – Uptown Studios

Jessica Robison – HfHGS Board Member

Judy Roseth-Burrell – HfHGS Board Vice Chair

Susan Sheridan – HfHGS Board Chair

David Sobon – Auctioneer and owner of DSA Events Auctions Fundraising

Kristen Stauss – Uptown Studios

Shannin Stein – HfHGS Operations and Homeowner Services Manager