Contact Us - Habitat for Humanity of Greater Sacramento

TaxID: 68-0085804


(916) 440-1215

ReStore Hours:

Tuesday – Friday
9:00 am – 6:00 pm

10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Office Hours:

Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Construction Hours:

Wednesday through Saturday 7:30 am – 1:30 pm

Mailing Address:

Habitat for Humanity Greater Sacramento
819 North 10th Street
Sacramento, CA 95811

Where we are located

Habitat for Humanity of Greater Sacramento is located off of Richards Boulevard just north of Downtown Sacramento off of the I-5 or 160 exit.

Staff Directory

You may contact the Habitat for Humanity Greater Sacramento office at (916) 440-1215.

Volunteer Opportunities:

ReStore Donations and Questions:

Donation and Sponsorship Opportunities:

Home Repair Opportunities:

Homeownership Opportunities:


President and CEO
Leah Miller
(916) 440-1215 x1131

Development Director
Laine Himmelmann
(916) 440-1215 x1108

Office Manager
Lizzie Fauchier
(916) 440-1215 x1111

Homeowner Services Manager
Rochelle Roberts
(916) 440-1215 x1101

Farrah Shields
(916) 440-1215 x1113

Accounts Manager
Bonnie Davis
(916) 440-1215 x1117

Community Engagement Officer
Kaitlyn Bathke
(916) 440-1215 x1112

Neighborhood Revitalization Coordinator
Megan McCarthy
(916) 440-1215 x1102

AmeriCorps Volunteer Coordinator
Montana Greeno
(916) 440-1215 x1105


Director of Construction
Dan Dorkin
(916) 440-1215 x1119

Procurement Coordinator and Assistant Site Supervisor
Jim Reilly
(916) 440-1215 x1106

Construction Operations Coordinator
Donna Higa
(916) 440-1215 x1103

Construction Site Supervisor
Terry Hardin

Construction Site Supervisor
Scott Higgins

Neighborhood Revitalization Site Supervisor
Brian Bushta

Assistant Site Supervisor
Yim Yang


ReStore Director
Phil Miller
(916) 440-1215 x1121

ReStore Manager
Byron Watkins
(916) 440-1215 x1120

ReStore Assistant Manager
Greg Klein

ReStore Warehouseman/Driver
Nicholas Gray

ReStore Warehouse Associates
Kimberly Galdamez

Bethany Jaramillo

Dom Loeffler

David Manning

Dwight Paschal

Andrew Solis

Tereza Tellez-Vasquez

Jorge Velazquez

Nancy Velazquez